League Endowment Fund

We hope you will consider making a contribution to our League’s endowment. This is a great opportunity to leave a personal legacy or recognize one or more deserving member(s) and honor their commitment to voluntarism with a gift in their name to the Junior League of Little Rock Endowment Fund. Here is a full list of members transitioning to either Active or Sustainer:

New Members transitioning to Active:
Jordon Addison Kate Edwards Bethany Meadows
Chelsey Alley Katy Hill Rebecca Minner
Danielle Arnold Ashley Flemming Joyelle Mitchell
Suma Ashok Jordan Hallenbeck Corrie Moore Sarah
Jhanalyn Blount Shannon Heard Nosser Alyssa Pickett
Katie Branscum Danielle Hoefer Madeline Richmond
Shelby Patterson Jennifer Hoss Brittany Roy
Nicole Carney Emily Hoyt Kelli Roy
Maeghen Carter Tierra Hutley Megan Ruscoe
Susanna Chance Sarah Keathley Melissa Shipman
Antoinette Conley Shelby Keller Catherine Silva
Katie Dudley Joyti Lai Sarah Smith
Cait Crowell Makesha Lewis Kiara Swift
Phoebe Cunningham Shelley Lewis Terri Thomas
Crystal Deloach Rosalynn Lyman Jessica Wedge
Ebony Duren Ashley Mahan Brooke Woodward
Lurenda Duren Nakieta McCullum


Actives transitioning to Sustainers:
Kate Barlow Kim Logue
Kristen Bextermueller Jessica Mitchell
Elizabeth Daters Kristen Moyers
Allison Drennon Jordan Rutledge
Deborah Edwards Emily Stotts
Anna Beth Gorman Anne Williams
Serena Green Kacey Ziegler

Please join in taking this opportunity to say thank you and honor their year(s) of service. Gifts received by May 13, 2019, will be acknowledged at our Annual Meeting.

All honorees will receive notice of a gift(s) made in her honor by the first week of June. In addition, all members honored by gifts totaling $250 or more will be inducted into the Dorothy Mae Foster McCain Honor Society. Click here to donate today!